A Period Piece


I have vowed that no topic shall ever be taboo on my blog; however, the following post for some reason completely makes me shudder. But I must ask the question that needs asking, because I truly am asking for opinions.

How truly disgusted are guys when they fuck girls that are on the rag? and

Is asking your boyfriend to fuck you while you’re bleeding out of your cunt just too disturbing?

As you may have figured out, I am suffering from that truly revolting sickness that plagues womankind every month. (For normal women, anyway.) I myself am lucky enough to only suffer the flow of moon blood every 3 or 4 months. (which sounds like a great thing, but actually results in horrific cramps not known by normal women.) Because of this fuck-up in my monthly flow schedule, my period tends to last much longer than it should, (as in usually 10-14 days, or a month on occassion.) Because horniness is a side-affect of bleeding out of one’s cooch, I find myself humping door-frames and other stationary objects.

Because my ex-hubby was pretty much disgusted by my non-hemopheliac pussy, the idea of sticking his boner into my bleeding one greatly disturbed him. And so, I fell into the habit of not expecting sex during these times. Now that I am with my Rockstar, I have grown too accustomed to being embarrassed of mentioning my being on the rag in the presence of men, so we generally do not do It either. (To be clear, I am not one of those girlfriends who leaves my man high and dry at these times; there is a reason I excel at blowjobs.)

I have asked several men their opinions on this subject, and have been met with a variety of answers- everything from “When I want sex, my girlfriend better be ready to do me, even if she IS on the rag,” to “My girlfriend’s on her period, so ew; there’s no sex this week.”

I realize that this would be a matter simple enough to clear up by just asking my Rockstar, but for some odd reason, this is something I cannot discuss face to face with someone I’m in a relationship with. The thought of it makes my face burn.

And so, I ask you, my Lovelys, to enlighten me. I expect to hear from EVERY man that is subscribed to my blog, as well as the women; because I entertain you daily with my (haha) wittiness, and this is my hour of need. Do I dare ask my Rockstar to fuck the bejesus outta me while I’m suffering from womanness, or is any bit of romance we have going to fly out the window if I do?

23 Comments

Filed under Humor, Life, Love, Uncategorized

23 responses to “A Period Piece

  1. If a woman is really enthusiastic about wanting sex during her period, I can deal with that. I have done the deed during that time of the month and I enjoyed it. But still in all honesty, I’d prefer to have a woman when she doesn’t look like she punctured an artery while we were banging. Maybe you and your Rockstar need to talk this out, and if he’s cool with it, then rock it out like Lizzie Borden and her axe.

  2. You buy 3 most beautiful red towels! One larger for under your coochie, one warm and wet wrapped in the last. When your Rockstar see’s how well you have prepeared for him, He’ll not beable to stop!. Unwrap that wet warm one, wash his spent cock, kiss it thank you and then take your shower. The wonderful orasms will leave you realizing what great sex you are missing.
    Mine only lasted 3-4 days and we wouldn’t wait.

  3. I have to say that I’m really self conscious and stay away from doing it when it’s that time of the month too. I feel strange and weird, but that may just be me.

  4. I have always been of the belief that “that time of month” was the time for sex in the shower.

  5. You ladies are making me proud, or some less condescending emotion. Most women would just think “If I’m not getting any, neither is he.” Which is fair, but….

  6. They make a contraption for this now! You stick it up there and it catches everything so sex is less messy. As I am sadly about to rush off to babysitt the monsters in a few here, I will have to find it tomorrow and email it to you!

  7. Firstly I am loving that wordpress is embracing android two great updates….

    I love outspoken straightforward women Bless every sexy one of you

    As more time goes on and I read more of these type of post I wonder WTF is everyone so hung up about.

    But then it becomes clear guilt heaped upon us by religion, or what ever moral self rightous institution you had the misfortune to be brainwashed by.

    Lucky for me I have never suffered from any such hesitations To eveyone one of you sexy women reading this you are a Goddess yes each and everyone of you. I love your coochie at its best and at its worst. That you are at your door frame humping horniest during your cycle makes you even sexier and makes me want you more.
    In all seriousness it can be messy but we know that going in. Prepare for it. Do it standing in the shower, on a sleeeping bag in the minivan parked in the garage. It doesnt matter lets just do it.

    Cruel

  8. Yes, you do it. You need a towel. It’s fine, really. Probably no eating at the Y, and even then, not absolute refusal. It hasn’t ever bothered me, except that there are fewer places to spontaneously do it.

    That’s just how I feel about it.

  9. First of all this made me LOL so hard. Your writing is so down to earth and fricking hilarious! But personally I feel to self conscious on my period, I always make sure I am under the duvet before he even has a chance to catch a glimpse, never mind letting him bone me! So, like yourself, I have become a BOSS at blowjobs. However, being able to have sex on my period would solve a lot of problems with my insane hormones during that time of the month!

  10. I think it depends on where you are in your relationship. Period sex can be a little unsexy/awkward in a casual relationship, but I always think it’s a little lame when a guy in a serious relationship won’t do it.

  11. Kana Tyler

    If a guy found my Period too off-putting to do the Deed, that would be a deal-breaker for me!! Happily, my Hubby has no such qualms… 😉

Leave a Reply

