Cum and Play


HR, you asked for it.

It has come to my attention that I have never exactly written about exactly how… sexually explicit I can be.

I find it highly entertaining to write dirty. (Because I do not at all find it entertaining to talk dirty.)

So, I have decided to give you all an idea of just exactly what I would do to get a man “in the mood.”

(Generally, taking off my shirt is all it takes, but that would be a pretty short post now, wouldn’t it?)

I would lift the man’s shirt off and run my fingers very lightly up his sides while running my tongue and then my teeth over his nipples.

I would then unbutton his pants, (elastic wasted shorts are actually best for this) and slide them down.

I’d slip his dick into my mouth and suck a little bit, moving it around with my tongue.Β Then run my tongue up and around the head, flicking my tongue as I do so. (I’ve been told this tickles- in a good way.)

While I’m sucking and licking and such, I’d run my other hand down to cup his balls, and lightly squeeze them before going down further and slipping them into my mouth.

By this time, I’d probably be pretty wet, so I’d start humping his legΒ -if he was sitting or lying down.Β (How very dog-like of me)

Now would be about the time I’d slip my shirt off to free up the boobies for some good titty fucking. Having triple DDD’s is very handy for this.

(Let us just assume that this lucky man hasn’t blown his load yet.) Then I’d slide up and situate myself on his lap…

I guess that’s enough for now. πŸ˜‰ XOXO

28 Comments

Filed under Humor, Life, Sex, Uncategorized

28 responses to “Cum and Play

  1. Seeing as I don’t understand all these word, Can there be visual aids?

  2. Sorry, could you repeat that? All of it? Please?

  3. It literally makes my day when I receive your blog through my mail πŸ™‚ I tend to read it when I’m having staff tea at work. Perks me up !

  4. Well one of us is cute and the other is a walking nightmare. hint: Its in the name.

  5. Wait I would be on the bottom, again I’m game.

  6. I’m willing to test the theory

  7. How in the world did this post start with me ” asking for it”? I just want to know so I can do it again sometime.

  8. wobsy

    Yes, I can see how that might be effective!
    Rob.

Leave a Reply

